• Reduced price
Carpenters CD $10.79 CD

Carpenters CD

$10.79Save 55%
Tax excluded
Offer ends in:
:  CD
:   Starspop
This reissue is part of A&M;'s celebration of The Carpenters' 30th Anniversary, featuring new remastering by Richard Carpenter for a whole new level of sonic excellence created to enhance every fan's listening experience. Their self-titled album shipped over 2 million units, making this an immediate multi-platinum hit!

Track List
  1. Rainy Days And Mondays
  2. Saturday
  3. Let Me Be The One
  4. (A Place To) Hideaway
  5. For All We Know
  6. Superstar
  7. Druscilla Penny
  8. One Love
  9. Bacharach/David Medley: A)Knowing When To Leave B)Make It Easy On Yourself C)(There's) Always Something There To Remind Me D)I'll Never Fall In Love Again E)Walk On By F)Do You Know The Way To San Jose
  10. Sometimes
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
999 Items

Specific References

Related products

(There are 8 other products in the same category)