• Reduced price
Michael Jackson BAD Vinyl Record - Remastered $6.66 Vinyl

Michael Jackson BAD Vinyl Record - Remastered

$6.66Save 57%
Tax excluded
Offer ends in:
:  Vinyl
:   Starspop

Import-only 180gm vinyl LP pressing of this 1987 album from the King of Pop including the bonus track 'Leave Me Alone', which was not available on the original pressing.


• Bad
• The Way You Make Me Feel
• Speed Demon
• Liberian Girl
• Just Good Friends
• Another Part of Me
• Man in the Mirror
• I Just Can't Stop Loving You
• Dirty Diana
• Smooth Criminal
• Leave Me Alone

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

999 Items

Specific References

Related products

(There are 8 other products in the same category)