• Reduced price
Rag'n'Bone Man HUMAN: DELUXE EDITION Vinyl Record $8.18 Vinyl

Rag'n'Bone Man HUMAN: DELUXE EDITION Vinyl Record

$8.18Save 61%
Tax excluded
Offer ends in:
:  Vinyl
:   Starspop
Deluxe import edition features 19 tracks. 2017 release, the debut album from British singer/songwriter Rory Graham AKA Rag'n'Bone Man. The album's first single "Human" peaked at #1 in the Official Singles Charts in Austria, Germany, Belgium and Switzerland and has been certified Gold in Germany, Italy, Sweden, Switzerland, Austria, Belgium and the Netherlands. The album includes tracks produced by Two Inch Punch, Jonny Coffer and Mark Crew. In 2016 Rag 'N' Bone Man won the Brits Critics' Choice Awards 2017.

Track List
  1. Human
  2. Innocent Man
  3. Skin
  4. Bitter End
  5. Be the Man
  6. Love You Any Less
  7. Odetta
  8. Grace
  9. Ego
  10. Arrow
  11. As You Are
  12. Die Easy
  13. The Fire
  14. Fade to Nothing
  15. Life In Her Yet
  16. Your Way or the Rope
  17. Lay My Body Down
  18. Wolves
  19. Healed

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
999 Items

Specific References

Related products

(There are 8 other products in the same category)