• Reduced price
Trevor Hall Chapter Of The Forest Vinyl Record $4.04 Vinyl

Trevor Hall Chapter Of The Forest Vinyl Record

$4.04Save 69%
Tax excluded
Offer ends in:
:  Vinyl
:   Starspop
Singer songwriter Trevor Hall surprised his fans with the sudden release of his new full-length offering Chapter of the Forest. The album, which debuted at #3 on the iTunes Singer/Songwriter chart and #17 on the iTunes Overall Albums chart, is now available via Vanguard Records. The 12 songs on Chapter of the Forest (plus the vinyl only bonus track "Ahau") were born during a yearlong sabbatical where Hall returned to his beloved India, Nepal, Vermont, and Maine, and spent that time in deep reflection and spiritual connection embracing life-altering events.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Jagadeesha
  2. Green Mountain State
  3. Holy Country
  4. Kabir
  5. Obsidian (feat. Nahko)
  6. The Promised Land
[Disc 2]
  1. O Haleakala
  2. Wish Man
  3. Chapter of the Forest
  4. Kabir II
  5. Great Mirror
  6. Walk Quietly
  7. Ahau (vinyl only bonus track)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
999 Items

Specific References

Related products

(There are 8 other products in the same category)